Example 1

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying
 
The Plainfield Board of Education expects all administrators, staff, students and volunteers to treat each other with respect and not to engage in behavior that is disruptive or violent. In accordance with the New Jersey 2011 Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act, effective September 1, 2011, the Plainfield Board of Education established school-based Anti-Bullying Specialists and School Safety Teams to help minimize Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying.
 

Superintendent:
Anna Belin-Pyles
Phone: (908) 731-4335
Email: abelinp@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Policy 5131.1-—Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
Denise Shipman
Phone: (908) 731-4200 ext. 5232
Email: dshipman@plainfield.k12.nj.us

   
NJDOE School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-BUllying Bill of Rights District and School Grade Report
   
BOAACD Regina Lynn (908) 731-4200 x5073 rmlynn@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Barlow Elementary School Kimberly Moore-Jones (908) 731-4200 x5101 kmoore-jones@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Cedarbrook K-8 Center Francinia Miller (908) 731-4200 x5083 fmiller@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Clinton K-8 Center Roberta Powell (908) 731-4200 x5401 rpowell@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Cook K-8 Center Kia Alexander (908) 731-4200 x5369 kalexander@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Emerson Elementary School Rita Woods (908) 731-4200 x5146 rwoods@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Evergreen Elemantary School Karen Natapoff (908) 731-4200 x5063 knatapoff@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Hubbard Middle School Patricia King (908) 731-4200 x5363 pking@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Jefferson Elementary School Denise Scala (908) 731-4200 x5423 dscala@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Maxson Middle School Jennele Moschella (908) 731-4200 x5124 jmoschella@plainfield.k12.nj.us
PAAAS Joseph Masi (908) 731-4200 x5516 jmasi@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Plainfield High School Hasan Johnson (908) 731-4200 x5274 hjohnson@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Stillman Elementary School Jennifer Jimenez (908) 731-4200 x5043 jejimenez@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Washington Community School Tiffany Sumersett (908) 731-4200 x5143 tsummersett@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Woodland Elementary School Wilma Brown (908) 731-4200 x5071 wbrown@plainfield.k12.nj.us