Bilingual Liaisons

Each school building has a Bilingual representative who is the liaison between the building principal, Bilingual teachers, and The Bilingual, ESL, & W.L. Department. To this end, we meet every fourth Monday of the month between 3:00 and 4:00 P.M. to discuss best practice, review/analyze data,  NJDOE updates/changes, and review the needs of each building as it pertains to Bilingual education and associated services.  The Bilingual liaisons then report any and all updates to the building principals and the Bilingual teachers.


 


School

Name

E-Mail

Barlow

Angelica Velez

asalazar@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Cedarbrook

Antoinette Ramirez

aramirez1@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Clinton

Maria Acero

macero@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Cook

Nibelca Duverge

nduverge@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Emerson

Muriel Polanco

mpolanco@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Evergreen

Ana Ramos-Saenz

aramoss@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Jefferson

Yaneth Sierra

ysierra@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Stillman

Kendra Potts

kpotts@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Washington

Ana Tejada

atejada@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Hubbard

Carolina Londono

clondono@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Maxson

Diana Saenz-Torres

dsaenzt@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Plainfield High School

Stephanie Valente 

svalente@plainfield.k12.nj.us