Instructional Technology Support

District Instructional Technology Support

District Schoology Support
schoologysupport@plainfield.k12.nj.us 

Where to go for help:

Google Password Issues: Building Vanguard
Schoology Issues: schoologysupport@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Genesis Issues: genesis@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Device Issues: Building Principal
Scheduling Issues: Building Principal and/or Guidance/Social Worker

Support hotlines coming soon

Elementary Vanguards

 

Barlow

**Jesus Gomez jagomez@plainfield.k12.nj.us

**Jesus Peraza jperaza@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Cedarbrook

**Fiorella Corrales fcorrales@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Steven Gable sgable@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Alicia Migliore amigliore@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Felisa Sanders fsanders@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Lou Pedrick lpedrick@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Clinton

Stephanie Prybella sprybella@plainfield.k12.nj.us

**Maria Cruz mcruz@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Cook

Calla Pereira cpereira@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Valerie McKenna vmckenna@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Emerson

**Grinnet Foxton gfoxton@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Roxanne Santiago rsantiago@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Daniele Washington dwashington@plainfield.k12.nj.us

 

Evergreen

**Byron Cevallos bcevallos1@plainfield.k12.nj.us

**Gina Del Rosario gdelrosario@plainfield.k12.nj.us

**Dagoberto Guzman dguzman@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Steven Stibich sstibich@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Jefferson

Lamott T. Harris ltharris@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Louis Rivera lrivera@plainfield.k12.nj.us

**Amy Velez avelez@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Stillman

**Danielle Arevalo darevalo@plainfield.k12.nj.us

**Magaly Rodriguez mrodriguez@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Washington

Jamie Tringali jtringali@plainfield.k12.nj.us

Julie Casas jcasas@plainfield.k12.nj.us

** Spanish Speaking